Money Booster


FREE Healing Call

Would you like to release some blocks to money and healing old wounds that keeps your bank account stuck?

Would you like to experience more ease, power and freedom with money?

 
 
Please join me for a free call where you can experience:

  • Increased capacity for Mo’ Money.
  • Release stress over your cash flow.
  • Tap into your powerful ability to receive, save, give and invest money!
  • Develop a greater capacity to receive prosperity, abundance, Divine bounty and blessings!

Thursday, July 20th
6pm-7pm PT, 8pm-9pm CT, 9pm-10pm ET

Yes, I want healing!